The Emerald City

(Justin Symbol  Emerald City)

2 thoughts on “The Emerald City

  1. I’ve never viewed such a blatant plagiarism of Marilyn Manson as this. His whole image is being hijacked here, and this guy doesn’t even know to be embarrassed for his utter lack of originality. I hope Brian Warner sues him out of copy-cat makeup.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Very true. This song actually reminded me of the Willy Wonka references. Heavily derivative of the spooky kids and portrait era imo. Still… I liked that era, so I can’t help but like this stuff. Haha… A guilty pleasure I guess you could say.

      Like

Leave a Reply

