3rd Day of a 7 Day Binge

(Marilyn Manson | 1st Single of the 9th album)

5 thoughts on “3rd Day of a 7 Day Binge

  1. Oh, I love it! I love MM and I love the new song… this is great…there has been a bit of a draught for me what comes to music… but new Slipknot album and new MM music is just an early xmas present! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • I haven’t been keeping up with Slipknot, but I’ll have to check that out for sure. I can’t wait for MM’s new album to drop; everything I’ve heard so far is top notch awesomeness. The snippet of “Cupid Carries a Gun” from the opening credits of Salem and the small piece of “Killing Strangers” that’s apparently featured in the “John Wick” movie just make it seem all the more promising 🙂 .

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh yes, Slipknot’s “Devil in I” is just Fan.Tas.Tic! 😀

        I’ve always been a huge fan of Manson and I think this new album might just be one of the fave’s for me… Exciting! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

