Facebook Sampling

I don’t really treat my page like an a proper extension of this site a lot of the time. I save imagery I’ve come across throughout the internet and share it there. I thought, why not bring some of that here.

If you like those pics you migth want to like my page. Just fyi though, I won’t promise consistency in the style of content, nor will I claim I’m always uploading eye candy like the images above. Sometimes I post quotes (occasionally the same ones I share here, but not always), such as…

“Not until we are lost do we begin to understand ourselves.”
~Henry David Thoreau

Every now and then I post a combination of quotes and pictures that seem to tie in well with one another. Other times I share posts from other blogs. It’s kind of a mixed bag. Anyways…

If you like this little sample, you can find more on here.

2 thoughts on “Facebook Sampling

Leave a Reply

