All The Way Down

Sparks of Insanity

(After the End)


Staring at a blank wall I can’t help but wonder, could it ever have turned out differently? Was there some moment that passed me by, some opportunity for everything to play out another way? I mean if God made us all, then doesn’t that mean he made this way? Condemned. They say free will is his gift to us, but that sounds like an excuse. A cop-out for why, from one generation to the next, most of humanity ends up in hell. It’s not like we get a second chance. Reincarnation is a bunch of bullshit as far as I know.

Wishful thinking.

I’m not holding my breath for it, I can tell you that much. I sold my soul and it’s just not as easy as being reborn, doing things right next time around. No fucking way they let me off that easy. They told me…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

