Ted Cruz Memes

Some of the memes I’ve come across that relate to the two faced Senator…

cruz-bush-3

…make him look pretty bad. The nice thing for me (as a critic) is, a lot of them are accurate.

Oh, and here are some of his biggest endorsers…

Ce9BSCqUUAEGWus

Want more? I’ve got more.

Rhetorical question ’cause frankly, I’m probably going to post more.
Memes, screenshots, facts about his record…
Really, this post isn’t even the tip of the iceberg.

In the meantime, if you’re supporting Ted Cruz, I’d like to respectfully ask that you reconsider. Even if you don’t change your mind, at the very least you ought to re-assess your reasoning behind supporting him. I could think of hundreds of reasons not to support him.

I can’t think of any reasons for supporting him.

Related posts on Heart of a Lunatic

Ted Cruz Lies ⇔ The GOP Debate ⇔ Dear Ted… ⇔ Dear Ted… (Pt. 2) ⇔ Cruz Is Still A Politician

 

Leave a Reply

