Putting in the Work

The consistency thing is something I’ve always sucked at, but my latest (and greatest) idea is just… fuck putting in the work. I opt for doing what I like, for doing more if it doesn’t yield enough results, but still, doing it for my own pleasure. My own satisfaction.

Same end result I guess, because you still end up putting in massive amounts of work (and your level of success will reflect how much or how little work you’ve put in at any given time), but for someone like me, well, I much prefer not to look at it that way.

Leave a Reply

