Was Obama Spying on Trump?

Apparently he was. I could – and still might – give my own run down of the details, but Stefan Molyneux does a pretty damn good job with that sort of thing. If you don’t know who he is and you’ve never seen his videos, I’d highly recommend them. If I were just promoting him I could pick from a range of shows that would be good intro’s to him, but…

Given how that’s not my thing and I’m really only interested in promoting myself, my own commentary, my own thoughts, suggestions, opinions, and whatever else – I mean it’s pretty easy to see the common theme here is me – I’m only sharing this one because I think it’s worth sharing.

 

Leave a Reply

